Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Re-open on                                Monday 7th January 2019

School closes on                         Friday 15th February 2019 at 3.15pm

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Re-open on                                Monday 25th February 2019

School closes on                         Friday 5th April 2019 at 2.00pm

SUMMER TERM 2019

Re-open on                                Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure                         Monday 6th May 2019

School closes on                         Friday 24th May 2019 at 3.15pm

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 27th May – Tuesday 4th June 2019

School reopens on                      Wednesday 5th June 2019

School closes on                         Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.00pm

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Re-open on                                Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School closes on                         Friday 18th October 2019 at 3.15pm

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Re-open on                                Monday 28th October 2019

School closes on                         Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00pm

SPRING TERM 2020

Re-open on                                Monday 6th January 2020

School closes on                         Friday 14th February 2020 at 3.15pm

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Re-open on                                Monday 24th February 2020

School closes on                         Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.00pm

SUMMER TERM 2020

Re-open on                                Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Closure                         Monday 4th May 2020

School closes on                         Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.15pm

Mid Term Closure                       Monday 25th May – Wednesday 3rd June 2020

School reopens on                      Thursday 4th June 2020

School closes on                         Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm